Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

For years, RLB CPA'S, Inc has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

RLB CPA'S, Inc is one of the leading firms in and throughout the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. RLB CPA'S, Inc is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of the area's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around the area. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose RLB CPA'S, Inc receive competent and timely advice.

Our Team

Bradley L Hostetler, CPA

bhostetler@rlbcpa.com 419-756-3400x105 CPA
CPA

Scott Arnold, CPA

sarnold@rlbcpa.com 419-756-3400x106 CPA

Brian Nikolaus, CPA

bnikolaus@rlbcpa.com 419-756-3400x104 CPA
CPA

Tracy Detwiler

tdetwiler@rlbcpa.com 419-756-3400x103

Korri Fellure

kfellure@rlbcpa.com 419-756-3400x108

Peggy Klinetop

pklinetop@rlbcpa.com 419-756-3400x102

Jennifer Hawk

jhawk@rlbcpa.com 419-756-3400x101

Heather Lee

hlee@rlbcpa.com 419-756-3400x100

JoAnna Sauer

jsauer@rlbcpa.com 419-756-3400x109

Travis Ludrosky

tludrosky@rlbcpa.com 419-756-3400x107